National Youth Organisations

National Youth Councils

Micronesia, Federated States of

The Federated States of Micronesia (FSM) is an independent sovereign island nation consisting of four states. The capital of the island is Palikir.

Micronesia Youth Policy


Micronesia has a NYP from 2011; the mission statement reads; “to create an environment in which all young men and women of the Federated States of Micronesia are inspired to become responsible and self-reliant members of the community through the development of their full mental, social, spiritual and physical potential.”

On the map

Fill in your address into the address field below the map and the shortest route will be calculated.