National Youth Organisations

National Youth Councils

Wallis and Futuna

Wallis and Futuna, officially the Territory of the Wallis and Futuna Islands (FrenchWallis et Futuna or Territoire des îles Wallis et Futuna), is a French island collectivity in the South Pacific between Tuvalu to the northwest, Rotuma of Fiji to the west, the main part of Fiji to the southwest, Tonga to the southeast, Samoa to the east, the New Zealand-associated state of Tokelau to the northeast and to a more distant north the Phoenix Islands (Kiribati). The capital and largest city is Mata-Utu

On the map

Fill in your address into the address field below the map and the shortest route will be calculated.